6 Votes Vote

Dirty Work - Dave McNasty (Dirty Electro - Summer 07)

Posted by tomo 4066 days ago techno| download dirty electro unreleased All
DIRTY WORK - Dave McNasty (Dirty Electro - Summer 07!). Dirty filthy electro bass from McNasty. Riddled with new and unreleased tracks and remixes.

Dave McNasty: "I just may have outdone myself again with the amount of huge, filthy bass in this mix. It's got a bunch of new/unreleased tracks, along with a few remixes of classics. If you're a fan of electro and bass this is sure to please - A filthy mix of some of the hottest tracks from Summer 2007. Don't snooze."

Download mp3

1. Pacman's Revange (Bassbeat Mix) - DJ Rage
2. The Reward is Cheese - Deadmau5, Jelo
3. Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger (Deadmau5 Edit) - Daft Punk
4. Dancing With Strangers (Dave Robertson Remix) - Rossell
5. What Is (Giorgio Prezioso & Libe Remix) - Misjah
6. Osc Low Nyzz (Blende Remix) - Aaren San
7. Naughty (Klaas Remix) - John Morley
8. Get Doh (fRew Remix) - NFA
9. Merrymaking At My Place (Deadmau5 Remix) - Calvin Harris
10. Wonder Why - Flat Mode
11. Space (Deniz Koyu Mix) - Micha Moor
12. Ride Like The Wind (Klaas Remix) - Michael Mind
13. Show Me Love (Safari Mix) - Mobin Master
14. Les Djinns (Swen Weber Remix 2007) - Djuma Soundsystem
15. This Time (Klaas remix) - DJ Antoine
16. Vidda - Aaren San
Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story


4065 days ago
i like this one... the mix, the bass & everything... ur genius
Rating: 0   up down
4064 days ago
Rating: 0   up down

Log in to comment or register here.