2 Votes Vote

DJ Jak - Impact

Posted by tomo 4148 days ago techno| download unreleased electro club All
DJ Jak says: "Impact" is a 74 minute demo mix of filthy techno and electro influenced beats designed to rock the dancefloor! Recorded may 2007 using 3 turntables and a CDj which I used for a few of my own tracks. Enjoy!

Download mp3

1. D.I.M- Airbus Baby
2. Hertz- 3-ways – Wjh rmx
3. The BoardRoom- It Must Mean Something
4. Trentmoeller- African Voices
5. Blende- Get Lost
6. Tiga- 3 Weeks- J. Dahlback rmx
7. Boriqua Tribez -Roxanna
8. Jak- Circles
9. Music in Mind- Life
10. Drumcomplex- Ultimate (Hertz Remix)
11. Elton D- XTC
12. Carl Falk- Entry
13. Dj Peach/Marco G- Human Behavior
14. Jak- Shrapnel
15. WJH- Whiteline
16. Hertz- Once Again
17. Karoette- Storytelling
18. Dj Delicious- Let it Drop (Henrik B rmx)
19. Marco G- Spiritual Enlightenment
20. Cirez D- Punch Drunk
21. Carl Falk- Mucho Gusto
22. Extrawelt- Titleheld
23. The Knive- Like a Pen- (T.Schumacher rmx)
24. Samklang- Torkild E.P.
25. Jak- Tune Out
Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story