5 Votes Vote

Nantez - L.A. Girls - A Summer Mix

Posted by tomo 4114 days ago techno| download tech house electro house dirty All
Nantez :: L.A. Girls - A Summer Mix (July 2007). Dirty electro mix with a summer theme. Something about those L.A. girls.

Download mp3

1. LA Girls (DJ Disciple New York Sexy Mix) - David Tort, DJ Ruff
2. Violently Free (Dominique Costa Mix) - Marc Flaque, Dani Masi
3. Off Da Hook! (Funkerman Remix) - Jesse Garcia
4. Set Me Free feat. Diane Nelson (Noir Remix) - DJ Exacta
5. Deep Inside (Dj Antoine Remix) - Hardsoul ft. Berget Lewis
6. Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Haji & Emanuel Remix) - Seamus Haji
7. Just Like a Drug (Robbie Rivera Juicy Mix) - Dj Inphinity ft. Mr. Eyez
8. Stay Around [For This] (DJ Delicious & Till West Remix) - Milk & Sugar, MS2
9. The Creeps [You're Giving Me] (Vandalism Mix) - Freaks
10. Work It Out feat. Dawn Tallman - David Tort & DJ Ruff Meet DJ Disciple
11. Shut The Fuck Up (Tim Le El & Wollion Remix) - STFU
12. Been A Long Time (Armand Pena Remix) - The Fog
13. Feel Good (Eddie Amador Remix) - Peter Brown
Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story