14 Votes Vote

xIII New Electro Set - November 2009

Posted by xIII 3263 days ago techno| xiii electro All


For your pleasure a 74 min Electro set.


Chromeo - Night By Night (Redial Remix)

Cassius - Youth Speed Trouble Cigarettes (Don Diablo Remix)

Yeah Yeah Yeahs - Heads Will Roll (A-Trak Remix)

John Dahlback - Autumn (Extended Mix)

Avicii - The Birth Of Tim Berg

Mike snow - Animal (Style of Eyes Remix)

Oxia - Whole Life

Clara Moto - re:Hayden

Black Lips feat Gza - Drop I Hold (Meterhead Remix)

Underhall - Digithall (Streoheroes Remix)

Stuffa ft mapei - Pretty Girls (Sinden Remix)

Riton - Who's there? (L-vis 1990 Remix)

The Big Pink - Dominos (Switch Remix)

Dabo - Tumbalalaika (1min36 end)

Fake Blood - Mars (Jake Beats Remix)

Eurythmics - Sweet Dreams (Erol Alkan Re-Edit #1)

Royksopp - This Must Be (Apparat Remix)

Boys Noize - Sweet Light

Link: xIII Electro November 2009
Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story