Detroit Institute of Techno - The Slice Mixed By Thomas Summer Tracklist: 1.Guy Gerber-Livia Bang The Drums(Drums Version) 2.Mathew Jonson-Ghosts In The Ai 3.Dance Disorder-My Time(Radio Slaves After The After Remix) 4.Jay Lumen-B Groove(Paul Ritch Remix) 5.Piemont-Underpass 6.Moonbeam-Land Of The Lost 7.Od Muzique & Mark Holmes-Jungle Pixies(Khomha Remix) 8.Marco Bailey-Watergate(Aalberg & Angstrom Remix... Sat, 06 Mar 2010 09:24:25 EST en