1 Vote Vote

Home with House ep22 - Just a Taste

Posted by Velvety 3326 days ago techno| funky house mix dj mix download All
http://www.velvetycouch.com — This month's Home with House podcast episode is another mix focusing on the funk. Episode 22 starts off with a soulful vibe, moves into some bassy funk and then finishes off with a few big funky and vocal tracks.

As usual I tried to progressively build the energy and groove with this mix and its funky theme really helps move it along at a good pace. I hope you enjoy episode 22, this one is called "Just a Taste".

"Just a Taste" tracklisting:

1. d-t3ch - Understand The Culture (HoodFellas Remix)
2. The Candy Dealers - Time (Original Mix)
3. Timmy Vegas and The Universe Band feat. Jennifer Wallace - Can't Make it Thru Another Day (Grant Nelson Remix)
4. Jay West - Power To Create (Magnus Wedberg Remix)
5. 4Tune Twins - Feel So Good (Original Mix)
6. Organized Crime - Downtown Brown (Original Mix)
7. Sonny Fodera - Blast It (Original Mix)
8. Toby Neal - Standing Tall (Original Mix)
9. Sonny Fodera - Moondance (Original Mix)
10. The Montanas - Play It (Hott 22 Remix [Seamus Haji Re-edit])
11. Random Soul - Better Place (Yogi & Huskies Synthetic Mix)
12. Seamus Haji - Last Night A DJ Saved My Life (Stonebridge Remix)

Download and comment on this episode here:
Home with House ep22 - Just a Taste

Find past episodes and CD Covers at:

Subscribe to this podcast here:
Subscribe to Home with House podcast

Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story