16 Votes Vote

H5N1 - Hour of The Lizard 005

Posted by EdSouth 3871 days ago techno| tech-house radio residency promo set direct download All
http://www.djmix.net — An infectious tech-house twitcher that's slightly dark, but mostly fun. Originally broadcast on my web radio residency show.

01. Japan 4 (Original Mix) - Audiojack [U.F.O.]
02. Coming Clean (Audiojack Remix) - Red Jackson [Audio Therapy]
03. Trash (Andrea Roma Remix) - Ketto [Subtronic]
04. Chariots (Motorcitysoul Remix) - Berkson and Priestley [Simple]
05. What Kinda (Mark Henning Remix) - Mr. G [Luxaflex]
06. Green Chocolate (Koljah Exploding Cake Remix) - Fusiphorm [Minimood]
07. Dark Beat (Deadmau5 Vocal Mix) - Kamisshake [Azuli]
08. South Fiji (Original Mix) - Facundo Mohrr [FeralCode]
09. Three Arches (Samim Mix) - David K [Tsuba]
10. North Fiji (Original Mix) - Facundo Mohrr [FeralCode]
11. Dana (Original Mix) - Chaim [Dogtown]
Discuss Bury Add To 

Who Voted for this Story


3840 days ago
Link, please ^^
Rating: 0   up down

Log in to comment or register here.