The Slice Mixed By Thomas Summer


1.Guy Gerber-Livia Bang The Drums(Drums Version)
2.Mathew Jonson-Ghosts In The Ai
3.Dance Disorder-My Time(Radio Slaves After The After Remix)
4.Jay Lumen-B Groove(Paul Ritch Remix)
6.Moonbeam-Land Of The Lost
7.Od Muzique & Mark Holmes-Jungle Pixies(Khomha Remix)
8.Marco Bailey-Watergate(Aalberg & Angstrom Remix)
9.James Ruskin-Massk
10.Paco Maroto & Juanra Martinez-Gudvibe
11.Francesco Diaz & Young Rebels-Damascus
12.Sergio Fernandez & Mario Plaza-From Apes to Humans(2010 Vision Main Mix)
13.Joey Beltram-Slice 2010(Joseph Capriati Remix)
14.No ID-Nastiness(Muzzaik Remix)
15.Alex Di Stefano-Drum Machine
16.Cari Lekebusch-Spindizzy

Download Promo Dj Set

The Slice Mixed By Thomas Summer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: